Relações com Investidores

Cobertura de Analistas

Cobertura de Analistas
COMPANHIA ANALISTA TELEFONE E-MAIL
Autonomous Ian White +44 0 207-776-3446 iwhite@autonomous.com
Bradesco Gustavo Schroden +55 11 3847-9207 gustavo.schroden@bradescobbi.com.br
Bradesco Otavio Tanganelli +55 11 97332-1632 otavio.tanganelli@bradescobbi.com.br
Brasil Plural Eduardo Nishio +55 11 3206-8240 eduardo.nishio@genialinstitucional.com.br
Brasil Plural Gustavo Sá +55 11 3206-8147 gustavo.sa@genialinstitucional.com.br
BTG Eduardo Rosman +55 11 3383-2772 eduardo.rosman@btgpactual.com
Citibank Gabriel Gusan +55 11 4009-5206 gabriel.gusan@citi.com
Citibank Karina Martins karina.martins@citi.com
Credit Suisse Marcelo Telles +1 212 325-5133 marcelo.telles@credit-suisse.com
Credit Suisse Alonso Garcia +52 55 5283-8917 alonso.garcia@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Renata Cabral +55 11 4302-3340 renata.cabral@elevenresearch.com
Empiricus Rodolfo Amstalden +55 11 2362-3765 rodolfo.amstalden@empiricus.com.br
Empiricus Maria Sandrini maria.sandrini@empiricus.com.br
Goldman Sachs Tito Labarta +1 212 357-6760 tito.labarta@gs.com
HSBC Carlos Gomez Lopez +1 212 525-5253 carlos.gomezlopez@us.hsbc.com
HSBC Neha Agarwala +1 212 525-5458 neha.agarwala@us.hsbc.com
Itau BBA Marco Calvi +55 11 3073-3016 marco.calvi@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Domingos Falavina +55 11 4950-3474 domingos.falavina@jpmorgan.com
JP Morgan Guilherme Grespan +55 11 4950-3058 guilherme.grespan@jpmorgan.com
JP Morgan Yuri Fernandes +55 11 4950-3711 yuri.r.fernandes@jpmorgan.com
BofA Mario Pierry +55 11 2188-4565 mario.pierry@baml.com
BofA Flavio Yoshida flavio.yoshida@bofa.com
BofA Antonio Ruette +55 11 2188-4225 antonio.ruette@bofa.com
Morgan Stanley Jorge Echevarria +1 212 761-8015 jorge.echevarria@morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley Jorge Kuri +1 212 761-6341 jorge.kuri@morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley Felipe Martinuzzo +55 11 3048-6641 felipe.martinuzzo@morganstanley.com
Safra Silvio Dória +55 11 3175-7929 silvio.v@safra.com.br
Safra Luis Azevedo +55 11 3175-9341 luis.azevedo@safra.com.br
Santander Henrique Navarro +55 11 3012-5756 havieira@santander.com.br
Santander Anahy Souza anahy.souza@santander.com.br
UBS Mariana Taddeo +55 11 3513-6512 mariana.taddeo@ubs.com
UBS Kaio Prato +55 11 3513-6573 kaio.prato@ubs.com
XP Investimentos Marcel Campos +55 11 3526-1472 marcel.campos@xpi.com.br

Última atualização em 11 de junho de 2021